Jesus Culture!

So I went to Jesus Culture In January and it changed my life. Thousands of young people gathered in Redding, CA at Bethel. It was AMAZING! I wish I could describe the encounter I had with God but it really was indescribable. One artist whose music blessed my life was Jake Hamilton. He is truly a genuine man of God whose music and lyrics reflect that. I would recommend you take the time and listen to the lyrics of these songs. They will bless your life. The Anthem is one of my favorite songs from him.

“The Anthem” by Jake Hamilton

The other artist that was there was the Jesus Culture band. They were a blessing to my life as well. Take a look at the video below.

Have a blessed day! Be a blessing to others!

Leave a Reply

