Hola!

Ok so Nicole has been trying to get me to blog so here it is. Last week I enjoyed every part of not doing homewok; however, I did not sleep in. Almost every day I woke up at arpound 6:30 to make my brother breakfast and take him to school. This week, Sara has asked me to take care of Bella until my grandparents come back from Mexico. So, I am babysitting for two weeks. It is not as bad as I thought it would; however, I do hate being inside the house doing house chores. I could never be a stay at home mom. Right now she is sleeping; however, I should be putting some clothes in the washer, but that can wait. So how has everyone been? I miss you all and can’t wait to go see you all soon. Anywho, there are a few things I would like to say to some of you:

Aimee: Guess what?
I am watching John and Kate+8 right now lol. Also, I still need to watch the last episode of Taking the Stage. I am so behind on some of my shows, I missed last weeks episode of Ugly Betty and this Thurs is the finale! I am soo behind on Gossip Girl. Also, American Idol result show is tonight so YAY!!!

Brittney: I have watched Star Trek 3 times!!!! I am obsessed!!!! I don’t know why but every time I see it it gets better and better lol. I would actually go see it again…. Also, last night after Idol they showed the first episode of the Fall show Glee you want to watch. I have to admit it was pretty good, so you should watch it when you get the chance too. Oh I almost forgot, Samantha Who? got cancelled! I am so sad!!!

Nicole: Have you looked into prices for those Galaxy tickets I told you about? Let me know or else I will get the tickets somewhere else.

Aimee, Brittney, Nicole, Tami, Kristen, Cherice, Kiki, Vince, and Charlie: Hola! I miss you all and can’t wait to talk to you all soon. We need to all get together soon!

Oh Terminator is opening this Friday. I need to catch up on all the old Terminator movies before I see this one.

LAKERS WON the first game against the Nuggets last night!!! It was a close game all throughout the 4 quarters. Anywho game 2 is Thurs and I will be watching. 79% of teams who win the first game end up winning the series; statistics look good for the Lakers lol.

Watch Idol tonight!

TTYL

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by aimee on May 20, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    i know you secretly love jon and kate plus 8…you dont have to admit it 🙂 but i miss you too!! we need to plan a reunion or something!!! all my shows are ending seasons…the only thing i have left after this week is so you think you can dance (WHICH IS AMAZING AND THE BEST SHOW EVER!!!) that starts thursday!!! you NEED to get into that show. if you like american idol, how can you NOT like so you think you can dance??!?!!? by the way, how was the finale of American Idol? did you like the winner? it’s almost 11pm, so im sure you know the winner by now…who was it anyway? ok well i’ll talk to you soon!!!! BYE!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by brittney on May 22, 2009 at 11:52 am

    I miss you too!!!! I totally agree with the reunion thing, I am going to be staying with aimee tomorrow night..Anyway I watched Glee and loved it!!! I am jealous that you’ve seen star trek so many times without me!!!! I love that movie :)…I might be seeing terminator with my brother on tues so I’ll let you know if its good. You really should watch “so you think you can dance”…I tried calling you, I’ll try again today! K byeeeeeee

    Reply

  3. Posted by cherice on May 26, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    im pretty sure i miss you the mostest! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

