Benihana Night

So I have to say tonight was a lot of fun. I have not laughed so hard in a while. Ok well that’s not true, but you get the point lol. Well as I mentioned in my last post, 9 of us were on the list to attend and we all showed up! This rarely ever happens in our group. I am soooo stuffed! I can still taste the food in my mouth.I had the Benihana chicken picante; it was not picante. It was more like a sweet sauce than anything. It was still good nevertheless.

One of the big surprises of the night was David. I have to say the man was hilarious. He made me laugh a couple of times and he was a lot of fun to be around; Charlie seemed to get along with him as well.

We also had the opportunity to meet Tami’s friend Thomas. He was nice, not as talkative as I thought he would be, but then again we were all stragers to him. I will have to give you a full summary Tami lol.

I think we can all agree the night was so much fun. We should make it a date to go again sometime in the summer!

Aimee when you can you should upload the pictures on Facebook ( that goes for you too Cherice and Nicole)

Well I have to get back to my homework; I am going to be up late!

Adios

Leave a Reply

